Staff Directory

   
Andrews, Iris Technical Support Assistant
iris.andrews@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3971
Arp, Laurie Gemmill Director of Collections and Community Supported Software
laurie.arp@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2908
Bielewski, Jennifer Manager of Community Programs
jennifer.bielewski@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2915
Blum, Meg Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
meg.blum@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2951
Brady, Maria Member Services Specialist
maria.brady@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2904
Brown, Tyger Group Services Coordinator
tyger.brown@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4943
Carver, Blake Senior Systems Engineer
blake.carver@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2912
Clareson, Thomas Senior Digital & Preservation Services Consultant
tom.clareson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2911
Cooper, Mark Application Developer and Support Specialist
mark.cooper@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2920
Corker, LaShelle Sr. Accountant
lashelle.corker@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3941
Di Bella, Christine ArchivesSpace Community Outreach and Support Manager
christine.dibella@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2905
Eberhardt, Steve Project Manager, HBCU Photographic Pres. Project
steve.eberhardt@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4831
Egan, Carissa Hosted Services Brand Manager
carissa.egan@lyrasis.org
Feather, Celeste Senior Director for Licensing and Strategic Partnerships
celeste.feather@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2954
Forbes, Megan CollectionSpace Program Manager
megan.forbes@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2917
Gardner, Andrew Western U.S. Outreach Representative
andrew.gardner@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2900
Graham, Angella Senior Human Resources Manager
angella.graham@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4821
Gray, Teddy Member Outreach, South
teddy.gray@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2916
Green, Jonathan Repository Developer
jonathan.green@lyrasis.org
902.314.0914
Grinstead, Leigh Anne Digital Services Consultant
leigh.grinstead@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2950
Grogg, Jill Licensing Program Strategist
jill.grogg@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2913
Harnish, Donna Sr. Administrative Specialist
donna.harnish@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2901
Harrington, Brian Data Migration Specialist
brian.harrington@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2914
Herbert, John Director of Technology Services
john.herbert@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2909
Johnson, Alicia Adminstrative Coordinator
alicia.johnson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4912
Juliani, Kenna Events Coordinator
kenna.juliani@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2921
Kimpton, Michele Chief Strategist
michele.kimpton@lyrasis.org
415.845.7588
Klettlinger, Katy Member Representative
katy.klettlinger@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x 2906
Lair, Sharla Licensing Program Strategist
sharla.lair@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2902
Larson, Lisa Director of Member Engagement
lisa.larson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2926
Marler, Janice Sr. Accountant
janice.marler@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3892
McGarl, John Controller
john.mcgarl@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3942
McGovern, Jennifer Member Support Specialist
jennifer.mcgovern@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2907
Meyer, Mary Member Outreach Representative
mary.meyer@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2929
Miller, Robert Chief Executive Officer
robert.miller@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4898
Millet, Richard CollectionSpace Technical Lead
richard.millet@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2925
Mitchell, Sam Sr. Graphic Designer & Webmaster
sam.mitchell@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3864
Moreland, Stephanie Group Services Specialist
stephanie.moreland@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3886
Nyberg, Sandy Grants Officer
sandy.nyberg@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4900
Peterson, Annie Preservation Services Librarian
annie.peterson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2923
Phoenix, Sandra HBCU Executive Director
sphoenix@hbculibraries.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4820
Ritter, Vern Chief Financial Officer
vern.ritter@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4828
Robinson, Jonathan Program Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
jonathan.robinson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4918
Rosen, Hannah Licensed Services Coordinator
hannah.rosen@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2918
Scheinfeld, Beth Member Outreach Representative
beth.scheinfeld@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2903
Sheldon, Madeline Member Representative, Digital Technology Services
madeline.sheldon@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2930
Throndson, Raili Business Systems and Processes Director
raili.throndson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4836
Waller, Erica Project Specialist
erica.waller@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4896
Walls, Sadria Strong Accounting Specialist
sadria.walls@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3888

   

Digital and Preservation Services

Arp, Laurie Gemmill Director of Collections and Community Supported Software
laurie.arp@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2908
Clareson, Thomas Senior Digital & Preservation Services Consultant
tom.clareson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2911
Grinstead, Leigh Anne Digital Services Consultant
leigh.grinstead@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2950
Johnson, Alicia Adminstrative Coordinator
alicia.johnson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4912
Peterson, Annie Preservation Services Librarian
annie.peterson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2923

Digital Technology Services

Carver, Blake Senior Systems Engineer
blake.carver@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2912
Cooper, Mark Application Developer and Support Specialist
mark.cooper@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2920
Di Bella, Christine ArchivesSpace Community Outreach and Support Manager
christine.dibella@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2905
Forbes, Megan CollectionSpace Program Manager
megan.forbes@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2917
Green, Jonathan Repository Developer
jonathan.green@lyrasis.org
902.314.0914
Harrington, Brian Data Migration Specialist
brian.harrington@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2914
Herbert, John Director of Technology Services
john.herbert@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2909
Millet, Richard CollectionSpace Technical Lead
richard.millet@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2925

Executive Team

Kimpton, Michele Chief Strategist
michele.kimpton@lyrasis.org
415.845.7588
Miller, Robert Chief Executive Officer
robert.miller@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4898
Ritter, Vern Chief Financial Officer
vern.ritter@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4828

Grants and Special Projects

Nyberg, Sandy Grants Officer
sandy.nyberg@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4900

HBCU

Eberhardt, Steve Project Manager, HBCU Photographic Pres. Project
steve.eberhardt@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4831
Phoenix, Sandra HBCU Executive Director
sphoenix@hbculibraries.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4820

Human Resources

Graham, Angella Senior Human Resources Manager
angella.graham@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4821

Licensing and Strategic Partnerships

Egan, Carissa Hosted Services Brand Manager
carissa.egan@lyrasis.org
Feather, Celeste Senior Director for Licensing and Strategic Partnerships
celeste.feather@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2954
Grogg, Jill Licensing Program Strategist
jill.grogg@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2913
Lair, Sharla Licensing Program Strategist
sharla.lair@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2902
Rosen, Hannah Licensed Services Coordinator
hannah.rosen@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x2918

Member Communications

Bielewski, Jennifer Manager of Community Programs
jennifer.bielewski@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2915
Blum, Meg Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
meg.blum@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2951
Juliani, Kenna Events Coordinator
kenna.juliani@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2921
Mitchell, Sam Sr. Graphic Designer & Webmaster
sam.mitchell@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3864

Member Engagement and Programming

Waller, Erica Project Specialist
erica.waller@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4896

Member Outreach

Gardner, Andrew Western U.S. Outreach Representative
andrew.gardner@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2900
Gray, Teddy Member Outreach, South
teddy.gray@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2916
Klettlinger, Katy Member Representative
katy.klettlinger@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 x 2906
Larson, Lisa Director of Member Engagement
lisa.larson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2926
Meyer, Mary Member Outreach Representative
mary.meyer@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2929
Scheinfeld, Beth Member Outreach Representative
beth.scheinfeld@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2903
Sheldon, Madeline Member Representative, Digital Technology Services
madeline.sheldon@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2930

Member Services and Support

Andrews, Iris Technical Support Assistant
iris.andrews@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3971
Brady, Maria Member Services Specialist
maria.brady@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2904
Brown, Tyger Group Services Coordinator
tyger.brown@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4943
Harnish, Donna Sr. Administrative Specialist
donna.harnish@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2901
McGovern, Jennifer Member Support Specialist
jennifer.mcgovern@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 2907
Moreland, Stephanie Group Services Specialist
stephanie.moreland@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3886
Robinson, Jonathan Program Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
jonathan.robinson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4918

Operations

Corker, LaShelle Sr. Accountant
lashelle.corker@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3941
Marler, Janice Sr. Accountant
janice.marler@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3892
McGarl, John Controller
john.mcgarl@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3942
Throndson, Raili Business Systems and Processes Director
raili.throndson@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 4836
Walls, Sadria Strong Accounting Specialist
sadria.walls@lyrasis.org
800.999.8558 ext. 3888

DepartmentEmail
Classes & Eventses@lyrasis.org
Consortial Licensing Programclpsupport@lyrasis.org
Digital Servicesdigitalservices@lyrasis.org
Digitization Collaborativelaurie.arp@lyrasis.org
Disaster Recovery Servicesdisaster@lyrasis.org
HBCU Library Allianceinfo@hbculibraryalliance.org
Human Resourceshuman.resources@lyrasis.org
Job Bankmembercommunications@lyrasis.org
Licensed Products & Servicesmembersupport@lyrasis.org
Membershipmembership@lyrasis.org
Member Communicationsmembercommunications@lyrasis.org
Member Supportmembersupport@lyrasis.org
Preservation Servicespreservation@lyrasis.org
Andrewandrew.gardner@lyrasis.org
Carissacarissa.egan@lyrasis.org